Order within 2 hours 54 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
118 Allen Avenue Jackson, TN 38301  Local: (731) 554-0527
Customer Reviews
Anointed Flowers & Gifts
Local Jackson, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Dec 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

My experience was great. The delivery exceeded my expectations. So if you're in need of any type flower or gift arrangements give Anointed Flowers & Gifts a call.
Date: Nov 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Friendly fast service. Beautiful arrangement. Same day delivery as promised. Thank you
Date: Nov 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Excellent customer service and great delivery service!
Date: Nov 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Best interaction I've ever had with a florist. HANDS DOWN. Very helpful and friendly. Thank you.
Date: Oct 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

I ordered a Peace Lilly online the night before a funeral service at noon the next day. I am in MO and the funeral was in TN. It was delivered on time and I'm told it was lovely. Thank you!
Date: Jul 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

My funeral was not on Jackson Tn, the service I received was excellent, professional, and you really care about your customer. The arrangement was exactly what I ordered. Thank you
Date: Jun 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered an arrangement for a friend's homegoing service and was very pleased with the service and arrangement! I was given a call to tell me when the arrangement was to be delivered,sent a photo of the arrangement, which was beautiful, and a courtesy call to thank me for placing an order ! The owner was always professional, polite, and caring. I will do business with Anointed Flowers & Gifts again when the need arises. I Pray that God will bless in abundance, continued to anointed their hands to provide for the community and to build on their good works.
Date: Jan 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was ordering flowers from out of town for a funeral. The staff were very helpful and even texted me a picture of the flowers so I could approve them before delivery. I have never had service in that manner. She also let me know when they had been delivered. The arrangment was beautiful.I really appreciated the excellent customer service and quality of the work. There is always a fear when you are doing business from out of town but I was treated like family and felt reassured during this experience. Thank you.
Date: Jan 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

They delivered flowers to my Father in the hospital. His discharge was unsure until the very last minute, so I was needing delivery very quickly. They were amazing! They delivered the flowers directly to his room within 2 hours of ordering, and this was in the middle of a snow storm! The flowers were beautiful and the customer service was superb. I will definitely use Anointed Flowers if I need flowers in the area agin. Fantastic!
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Anointed Flowers & Gifts is awesome! One of our coworkers lost her mother and we were unable to attend the services. It was important to us that the flowers be a representation of our love and support. When it was ready, we received a picture and the arrangement was simply beautiful! LaShonda was very caring and helpful, the delivery was made on time, and our coworker could feel us with her in spirit! MANY thanks for such great service at a difficult time.
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Was very pleased with the quality of personal service this florist offered. I had the heart breaking task of ordering flowers for a family member that passed suddenly and we were traveling and 1200 miles from home. Not only did they complete the order quickly but contacted me by phone and e-mail to assure me the flowers were delivered as requested. I will definitely use this florist again. Thank you so much from Mission Texas.
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I am extremely impressed with this florist. I had such a great experience, the friendly and professional attitude was on point! I received pictures of the flowers that I had ordered for my daughters celebrated success befire they were sent iut the door. Top notch florist and I will defiantly continue to use this company for all of my family future florist needs. Thank you for making this so easy~ Lashonda your the best!
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

They did such a wonderful job sending a beautiful arrangement to the hospital. I was impressed with the quality of the arrangement. The service was amazing, I have ordered lots of flowers over the years and this is the first time a shop actually called me back and sent a picture. I will never use another florist in Jackson-thank you SO much... God bless you and your business!
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I called from Nashville to order a specific succulent arrangement and the only florist in Jackson that understood the contemporary style I was looking for. Shaunda, the owner, made exactly what I had in mind and more! Not only was she very polite, she went the extra mile to make the arrangement with artistry and perfection! The arrangement received many compliments and was so beautiful and progressive. Thank you for going the extra mile to create exactly what I was looking for, you are the best!
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Such helpful service. Went above and beyond. Sent confirmation and pictures of flowers. I'm so happy and love the experience:-)
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Absolutely excellent customer service. I needed flowers delivered to Milan, TN and she was so nice and glad to help. I got a picture of the gorgeous bouquet and confirmation it was delivered. Will definitely use them again!!!
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Anointed Flowers and Gifts provides excellent customer service and beautiful flower arrangements. I called with a last minute request for Mother's day and the arrangement was so pretty and delivered early on Mother's day. I highly recommend Anointed Flowers & Gifts.
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you for your prompt service and the picture you sent of the arrangement. My wife and I were impressed.you did a good job . Thanks !⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Date: Mar 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you so much Shonda for being extremely accommodating during my last minute flower meltdown! Beautiful corsage and fabulous service. Thank you so much! You definitely have my business!
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The receivers of the flowers were in awww of the quality of the flowers! Beyond impressed ❤
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Anointed Flowers and Gifts did an EXCEPTIONAL job capturing what I wanted from what I described over the phone and were very professional. I will continue to do business with them whenever I need them. Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Excellent service. Very kind of them to send me a picture of the flowers since I live out of state. They were beautiful.
Date: Jan 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very professional and on time with the flowers I ordered for my cousin's funeral. Lashunda even called to let me know when she had delivered them and also sent a picture confirmation by email. Thanks!
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

No matter what the occasion Anointed Flowers & Gifts always satisfies. Very professional and reasonably priced. Local talent of this caliber is hard to find.
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Wonderful and very professional service. Beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Anointed did not come up with my first Google search. For some reason I kept searching...and I found Shonda. What a blessing! I "knew" in a few moments that I was speaking to the right person to help create something special for my Aunt's funeral - and I was correct. I am beyond happy with the work, and service, the commitment to quality, and the genuinely kind, personal attention. Thank you!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Shonda is not only artistic in her flower arrangements , but she's also compassionate and caring in the thought she puts into her arrangements. She sent me a picture of the arrangement she made up for my mother-in-law and notified me when it was delivered! It was absolutely beautiful. I couldn't have been happier and it put a real smile in my mother-in-law's day! I highly recommend Anointed Flower & Gifts and I will place my future orders with them as well! Thank you, Shonda, & Bless you!! Sincerely, Karen McCord!
Lashonda's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2016, 7:09 pm

Ms. Karen thank you so much for your review. I couldn't let you down. I try my best to go over and beyond. It was an honor to speak with you and entrust me your future business. God bless you!!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Decent price, arrangement was fresh.. & delivery was on time. I give this rating a 10 or 10 star. My Kids Granny Loved it. Anointed Flowers Thank you so much.
Flower Delivery To Jackson, TN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Pinterest

Anointed Flowers & Gifts
118 Allen Avenue
Jackson, TN. 38301
Local: (731) 554-0527

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase