118 Allen Avenue Jackson, TN 38301  Local: (731) 554-0527
Customer Reviews
Anointed Flowers & Gifts
Local Jackson, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I am extremely impressed with this florist. I had such a great experience, the friendly and professional attitude was on point! I received pictures of the flowers that I had ordered for my daughters celebrated success befire they were sent iut the door. Top notch florist and I will defiantly continue to use this company for all of my family future florist needs. Thank you for making this so easy~ Lashonda your the best!
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

They did such a wonderful job sending a beautiful arrangement to the hospital. I was impressed with the quality of the arrangement. The service was amazing, I have ordered lots of flowers over the years and this is the first time a shop actually called me back and sent a picture. I will never use another florist in Jackson-thank you SO much... God bless you and your business!
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I called from Nashville to order a specific succulent arrangement and the only florist in Jackson that understood the contemporary style I was looking for. Shaunda, the owner, made exactly what I had in mind and more! Not only was she very polite, she went the extra mile to make the arrangement with artistry and perfection! The arrangement received many compliments and was so beautiful and progressive. Thank you for going the extra mile to create exactly what I was looking for, you are the best!
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Such helpful service. Went above and beyond. Sent confirmation and pictures of flowers. I'm so happy and love the experience:-)
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Absolutely excellent customer service. I needed flowers delivered to Milan, TN and she was so nice and glad to help. I got a picture of the gorgeous bouquet and confirmation it was delivered. Will definitely use them again!!!
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Anointed Flowers and Gifts provides excellent customer service and beautiful flower arrangements. I called with a last minute request for Mother's day and the arrangement was so pretty and delivered early on Mother's day. I highly recommend Anointed Flowers & Gifts.
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you for your prompt service and the picture you sent of the arrangement. My wife and I were impressed.you did a good job . Thanks !⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Date: Mar 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you so much Shonda for being extremely accommodating during my last minute flower meltdown! Beautiful corsage and fabulous service. Thank you so much! You definitely have my business!
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The receivers of the flowers were in awww of the quality of the flowers! Beyond impressed ❤
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Anointed Flowers and Gifts did an EXCEPTIONAL job capturing what I wanted from what I described over the phone and were very professional. I will continue to do business with them whenever I need them. Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Excellent service. Very kind of them to send me a picture of the flowers since I live out of state. They were beautiful.
Date: Jan 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very professional and on time with the flowers I ordered for my cousin's funeral. Lashunda even called to let me know when she had delivered them and also sent a picture confirmation by email. Thanks!
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

No matter what the occasion Anointed Flowers & Gifts always satisfies. Very professional and reasonably priced. Local talent of this caliber is hard to find.
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Wonderful and very professional service. Beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Anointed did not come up with my first Google search. For some reason I kept searching...and I found Shonda. What a blessing! I "knew" in a few moments that I was speaking to the right person to help create something special for my Aunt's funeral - and I was correct. I am beyond happy with the work, and service, the commitment to quality, and the genuinely kind, personal attention. Thank you!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Shonda is not only artistic in her flower arrangements , but she's also compassionate and caring in the thought she puts into her arrangements. She sent me a picture of the arrangement she made up for my mother-in-law and notified me when it was delivered! It was absolutely beautiful. I couldn't have been happier and it put a real smile in my mother-in-law's day! I highly recommend Anointed Flower & Gifts and I will place my future orders with them as well! Thank you, Shonda, & Bless you!! Sincerely, Karen McCord!
Lashonda's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2016, 7:09 pm

Ms. Karen thank you so much for your review. I couldn't let you down. I try my best to go over and beyond. It was an honor to speak with you and entrust me your future business. God bless you!!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Decent price, arrangement was fresh.. & delivery was on time. I give this rating a 10 or 10 star. My Kids Granny Loved it. Anointed Flowers Thank you so much.
Flower Delivery To Jackson, TN
See Delivery Areas